After confirming their account, users should be directed to select the Private System option from the system selection menu to join a new Private System.
In order to join a private system, users will need your private system code. Users will scan or enter the private system code provided to them. The private system code is available in your System Settings.
After a private system is registered for the user, the System will become a selection from the System Selection screen.
After confirming their account, public systems within close proximity will be automatically visible on the System Selection screen.
Terms & conditions
After selecting a system, users will be directed to review and accept the terms and conditions for the system.
Depending on how your system is configured, system access may require additional administrator approval.