Once the assets have been added, users can start to rent based on availability to their location. The users who have requested access to the system will be listed in the User management section.
With the User Approval tools, you can approve or reject users that have requested access to your System.
All users who have requested approval from the administrator will be listed in User approval list. From this list, the system administrator can choose to approve or block the user. This option will be available only if the User Auto-Approval is turned off in the System Settings